The 2018-19 scholarship recipients are:

Name University Major
Thomas Abraham Bentley University Finance
Andrew Arnold Stephen F. Austin State University Finance
Greyson Asmus Temple University Risk Management and Insurance
Calum Beaulieu University of New Hampshire Finance, Economics
Charlette Campbell Grand Valley State University Statistics with an Actuarial Emphasis
Andre Carriveau University of Wisconsin – Whitewater Marketing & Sales
Brandon Chidester Western Michigan University Sales and Business Marketing
Kayleigh Clinch Thomas College Finance
Lauren Czeshinski Loras College Marketing
Ryan Degale Troy University Global Business – Risk Management & Insurance
Gavin DeHaai Concordia University – NE Business Administration
Samantha Dever Providence College Health Policy Management & Political Science
Andrew Dix Pittsburg State University Environmental and Safety Management
Ryan Eddy Randolph-Macon College Business Management & Finance
Richard Femia Bryant University Accounting
Taylor Ficke Baker Business Finance
Will Fischer Saint John’s University Global Business Leadership
Tamia Frye-Ford Virginia Commonwealth University Risk Management and Insurance
Griffin Gaffner Olivet College Insurance and Risk Management
James Geeslin TCU Finance
Christopher Graman Indiana State University Insurance and Risk Management/Financial Services
Sara Hamlin University of Georgia Finance
Brent Hoffmann University of Wisconsin Eau Claire Business Management
Chelsea Hummer Cornell University Hotel Administration
Brendan Jaquay Temple University Risk Management & Insurance
Juan Jaramillo University of Miami Finance & Legal Studies
Dianna Johnson Temple University Risk Management & Insurance
Caringtyn Julian Baker University Business Management
Austin Karpinski Illinois State University Finance & Risk Management Insurance
Catherine Kelley Clemson University Marketing
Matthew Klippel University of Florida Business Administration
Hunter Klus University of Wisconsin – Eau Claire Economics
Michael Kolzow Illinois State University Marketing – Professional Sales
Logan Krause East Carolina University Risk Management & Insurance
Flora Ky Seattle University Marketing
Dominika Luszcz Kent State University Business Management
Jacob McKay Liberty University Business Finance
Miranda Messner Florida State University Risk Management/Insurance
Alec Miller The University of Georgia Risk Management and Insurance
Sarah Misiano Temple University Risk Management and Insurance
David Moorman University of Wisconsin Madison Communication Arts
Andrew Morrison North Carolina State University Economics and Political Science
Jennifer O’Brien Belmont University Economics
Katie O’Keefe Drake University News Journalism and Mass Communication
Seth Payton Indiana State University Insurance and Risk Management/Accounting
Megan Peyton University of Wisconsin-La Crosse Finance with a Concentration of Risk and Insurance
Maxwell Plummer University of Arizona Finance
Alex Portwood St. Ambrose University Sales and Marketing
Zachary Pyle University of Southern Maine Business Administration
Ixchel Quiroz Georgetown University Government
Kaylin Renfro California State University, Chico Liberal Studies
Keely Richter Missouri State University Marketing Management
Adrian Rodriguez Holy Names University Accounting
Jacqueline Roges University of Southern California Economics
Susana Ruckle Florida State University Risk Management/Insurance and Professional Sales
Noah Saffie University of Massachusetts Lowell Computer Science
Alex Savary Buena Vista University Marketing & Finance
Yuliya Sierova Southern Illinois University Edwardsville BSBA
Doris Silva California State University, Northridge Finance emphasis Insurance and Business Law
Samuel Smith Appalachian State Risk Management and Insurance
Andrew Spadaro University of Nebraska-Lincoln Actuarial Science
Kaitlyn Steinhilber University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee Health Care Administration
Stanley Szczurek Millersville University Business Administration – Marketing
Kittika Tarutiyasiri California State University San Bernardino Business Administration – Information Technology
William Teoh Swarthmore College Economics, Political Science
Gretchen Tuscher University of California, Davis Managerial Economics
Sarah van Duynhoven Fordham University Mathematics
Anna Vickers Crown College Communications
Kyle Vitale Illinois State University Finance and Accounting
Joseph Wallace The Ohio State University Economics
Remy Wells Colorado College Economics (Business Track)
Clayton Williams Florida State University Risk Management & Insurance
Courtney Wilson Appalachian State University Actuarial Science
Brittany Wolf Pennsylvania State University Communications
Carlie Zielinski University of Wisconsin-Madison Marketing, Management and Entrepreneurship